Ihre Ansprechpartner

Telefon-Zentrale +49 (0) 88 02/ 18-0
Fax-Zentrale +49 (0) 88 02/ 13 69
E-Mail Zentrale info@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Geschäftsführung Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-31
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 02
e-mail: mueller@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Herr Wirtsch.-Dipl. R. Fischer
Herr Wirtsch.-Dipl. R. Fischer
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-32
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 09
e-mail: fischer@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Vertrieb Beton Herr Kreittmayr
Herr Kreittmayr
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-35
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 18
e-mail: kreittmayr@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Vertrieb Kies/Asphalt Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-31
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 02
e-mail: info@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Betonwerk Herr Nebl
Herr Nebl
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-19 oder -25
Herr Benedikt
Herr Benedikt
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-19 oder -25
Fax Betonwerk +49 (0) 88 02/ 18-20
Betonwerk Sindelsdorf Herr Emmerdt
+49 (0) 88 56/9 36 34 70 Fax: +49 (0) 88 56/9 36 26 01
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 85
e-mail: 
Labor Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ertl
Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ertl
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-29
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 19
e-mail: ertl@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Fax Labor +49 (0) 88 02/ 18-20
Kieswerk Herr Frombeck
Herr Frombeck
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-17 oder -18
Asphaltwerk Herr Lautenbacher
Herr Lautenbacher
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-23
Herr Geweth +49 (0) 8802 / 18-23
Fax Asphaltwerk +49 (0) 8802 / 18-22
Bauabteilung Fax Bauabteilung +49 (0) 88 02/ 18-82
Leitung Bauabteilung Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Franz
Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Franz
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-48
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 04
e-mail: franz@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Bauleiter Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Langwieser
Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Langwieser
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-37
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 01
e-mail: langwieser@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Herr Miller +49 (0) 88 02/ 18-36
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 05
e-mail: miller@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Herr Kulosa +49 (0) 8802/ 18-38
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 06
e-mail: kulosa@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Werkstatt
Fax Werkstatt +49 (0) 8802 / 18-77
Schlosserei Herr Schulz
Herr Schulz
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-42
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 80 97 
e-mail: schulz@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Kfz-Werkstatt Herr Saal
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-42 
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 80 
e-mail: saal@strohmaier-huglfing.de
E-Werkstatt Herr Engelniederhammer
Herr Engelniederhammer
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-54
Handy +49 (0) 151 / 18 25 81 16 
e-mail: engelniederhammer@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Lager Herr Panholzer
Herr Panholzer
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-41
Verwaltung
Faktura 
Werk Oberland
Frau Resch
Frau Münzberg-Resch
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-34
E-Mail: resch@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Faktura Firma Listl Frau Herrmann
Frau Herrmann
+49 (0) 88 02 / 18-51
e-mail: herrmann@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Lohn Herr Lory
Herr Lory
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-33
e-mail: lory@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Buchhaltung Frau Gilg
Frau Gilg
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-51
e-mail: info@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Telefonzentrale Frau Biskupowitsch
Frau Biskupowitsch
+49 (0) 88 02/ 18-0
e-mail: biskupowitsch@strohmaier-huglfing.de