Ihre Ansprechpartner

Telefon-Zentrale +49 (0) 88 02 18-0
Fax-Zentrale +49 (0) 88 02 13 69
E-Mail Zentrale info@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Geschäftsführung Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
+49 (0) 88 02 18-31
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 02
E-mail: mueller@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Herr Wirtsch.-Dipl. R. Fischer
Herr Wirtsch.-Dipl. R. Fischer
+49 (0) 88 02 18-32
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 09
E-mail: fischer@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Vertrieb Beton Herr Kreittmayr
Herr Kreittmayr
+49 (0) 88 02 18-35
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 18
E-mail: kreittmayr@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Vertrieb Kies/Asphalt Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
Herr Dipl.-Ing. M. Müller
+49 (0) 88 02 18-31
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 02
E-mail: info@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Umwelt und Ressourcen Frau Einhellig +49 (0) 88 02 18-47
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 580 98
E-mail: einhellig@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Betonwerk Herr Brückner

+49 (0) 88 02 18-19 oder -25
E-mail: betonwerk-huglfing@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Herr Benedikt
Herr Benedikt
+49 (0) 88 02 18-19 oder -25
E-mail: betonwerk-huglfing@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Fax Betonwerk +49 (0) 88 02 18-20
Betonwerk Sindelsdorf Herr Hippe
+49 (0) 88 56 9 36 34 70 Fax: +49 (0) 88 56 9 36 26 01
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 580 96
E-mail: Betonwerk_sindelsdorf@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Labor Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ertl
Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Ertl
+49 (0) 88 02 18-29
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 19
E-mail: ertl@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Fax Labor +49 (0) 88 02 18-20
Kieswerk Herr Frombeck
Herr Frombeck
+49 (0) 88 02 18-18 
E-mail: waage@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Waage Listl Etting Herr Neuner +49 (0) 88 02 90 74 23 Fax: +49 (0) 88 02 90 70 178
E-mail: listl@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Asphaltwerk Herr Lautenbacher
Herr Lautenbacher
+49 (0) 88 02 18-23
E-mail: asphaltwerk@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Herr Geweth +49 (0) 88 02 18-23
E-mail: asphaltwerk@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Bauabteilung Fax Bauabteilung +49 (0) 88 02 18-82
Leitung Bauabteilung Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Franz
Herr Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Franz
+49 (0) 88 02 18-48
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 04
E-mail: franz@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Bauleiter Herr Kölbl
+49 (0) 88 02 18-37
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 01
E-mail: koelbl@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Herr Miller +49 (0) 88 02 18-36
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 05
E-mail: miller@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Abrechnung Frau Pfeiffer +49 (0) 8802 18-40
E-mail: pfeiffer@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Werkstatt
  Fax Werkstatt +49 (0) 8802  18-77
Schlosserei Herr Schulz
Herr Schulz
+49 (0) 88 02 18-46
Handy +49 (0) 151  18 25 80 97 
E-mail: schulz@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Kfz-Werkstatt Herr Saal
+49 (0) 88 02 18-42 
Handy +49 (0) 151  18 25 81 80 
E-mail: saal@strohmaier-huglfing.de
E-Werkstatt Herr Hartmann
+49 (0) 88 02 18-54
Handy +49 (0) 151  182 581 23 
E-mail: hartmann@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Lager Herr Panholzer
Herr Panholzer
+49 (0) 88 02 18-41
E-Mail: panholzer@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Verwaltung
Faktura 
Werk Oberland
Frau Resch
Frau Münzberg-Resch
+49 (0) 88 02 18-34
E-Mail: resch@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Faktura Fa. Listl Frau Feierabend +49 (0) 88 02 18-51
E-mail: feierabend@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Lohn Herr Lory
Herr Lory
+49 (0) 88 02 18-33
E-mail: lory@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Buchhaltung Frau Gilg
Frau Gilg
+49 (0) 88 02 18-51 (vormittags 7.00 – 11.30 h)
E-mail: gilg@strohmaier-huglfing.de
Telefonzentrale

+49 (0) 88 02  18-0
E-mail: info@strohmaier-huglfing.de